CONTACT

CONTACT

CORPORATE

Marc Walraven, President
MarcW@eaglesm.com
254-629-1718

9701 E. I-20, Eastland, Texas 76448
254-629-1718

Jamie Calfee, Vice President Operations
Jamie.Calfee@eaglerailcar.com
817-556-8380

Rachel Lockyer, Sales and Customer Service
Rachel.Lockyer@eaglerailcar.com
312-504-4196

Jim Wetzel, Vice President Sales and Marketing
James.Wetzel@eaglerailcar.com
281-475-7292

James Bullard, General Manager
JamesBullard@eaglerailcar.com
254-433-3722


LOCATIONS

WASHINGTON, IN
Harry Dominguez, Plant Manager
812-221-3050
1723 Walnut St
Washington, IN 47501
Harry.Dominguez@eaglerailcar.com

CAIRO, OH
John Seifert, Plant Manager
419-641-3551
7570 Ottawa Road
Cairo, OH 45820
John.Seifert@eaglerailcar.com

ROSCOE, TX
Paul Hicks, Plant Manager
325-766-6049
45 Loop 544
Roscoe, TX 79545
Paul.Hicks@eaglerailcar.com

WICHITA FALLS, TX
Richie Dalton, Plant Manager
940-249-9984
4513 Allendale Drive
Wichita Falls, TX 76310
RichieDalton@eaglerailcar.com

ELKHART, TX
Bill Jones, Plant Manager
903-764-5621
Hwy 287 South
Elkhart, TX 75839
BillJones@eaglerailcar.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.