CONTACT

CONTACT

CORPORATE

Marc Walraven, President
MarcW@eaglesm.com
254-629-1718

Jamie Calfee, Vice President Operations
Jamie.Calfee@eaglerailcar.com
817-556-8380

Jim Wetzel, Vice President Sales and Marketing
James.Wetzel@eaglerailcar.com
281-475-7292

James Bullard, General Manager
JamesBullard@eaglerailcar.com
254-433-3722

Rachel Lockyer, Sales and Customer Service
Rachel.Lockyer@eaglerailcar.com
312-504-4196

Randy Ward, Account Manager
Randy.Ward@eaglerailcar.com
346-302-2750


LOCATIONS

CAIRO, OH
John Seifert, Plant Manager
419-641-3551
7570 Ottawa Road
Cairo, OH 45820
John.Seifert@eaglerailcar.com

CHANNELVIEW, TX
Mike Walsh, Plant Manager
281-452-4221
407 Brentwood St. 
Channelview, TX 77530
Mike.Walsh@eaglerailcar.com

DuBOIS, PA
Ryan Schaffer, Plant Manager
814-375-9050
450 Osborn Ave
DuBois, PA 15801
Ryan.Schaffer@eaglerailcar.com

ELKHART, TX
Bill Jones, Plant Manager
903-764-5621
Hwy 287 South
Elkhart, TX 75839
BillJones@eaglerailcar.com

GORDON, GA
Lee Aughenbaugh, Plant Manager
478-628-3709
109 Ballpark Rd
Gordon, GA 31031
Lee.Aughenbaugh@eaglerailcar.com

LONGVIEW, TX
Jamie Braley, Plant Manager
903-759-0831
300 Service Dr.
Longview, TX 75604
Jamie.Braley@eaglerailcar.com

ORANGE, TX
 
409-883-0393
1993 Foreman Road
Orange, TX 77630
 

ROSCOE, TX
Paul Hicks, Plant Manager
325-766-6049
45 Loop 544
Roscoe, TX 79545
Paul.Hicks@eaglerailcar.com

WASHINGTON, IN
Harry Dominguez, Plant Manager
812-221-3050
1723 Walnut St
Washington, IN 47501
Harry.Dominguez@eaglerailcar.com

WICHITA FALLS, TX
Richie Dalton, Plant Manager
940-249-9984
4513 Allendale Drive
Wichita Falls, TX 76310
RichieDalton@eaglerailcar.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES