CONTACT

CONTACT

CORPORATE

Marc Walraven, President
MarcW@eaglesm.com
254-629-1718

James Bullard, General Manager
JamesBullard@eaglerailcar.com
254-433-3722

Ronnie Graves, Operations Manager
Ronnie.Graves@eaglerailcar.com
903-948-7084

Jim Wetzel, Vice President Sales and Marketing
James.Wetzel@eaglerailcar.com
281-475-7292

Jamie Calfee, Account Manager
Jamie.Calfee@eaglerailcar.com
817-556-8380

Rachel Lockyer, Sales and Customer Service
Rachel.Lockyer@eaglerailcar.com
312-504-4196

Randy Ward, Account Manager
Randy.Ward@eaglerailcar.com
346-302-2750

Amanda Smith, Customer Service
Amanda.Smith@eaglerailcar.com
903-884-7455

Neal Frazer, Mobile Repair Coordinator
Neal.Frazer@eaglerailcar.com
832-514-9328


LOCATIONS

CAIRO, OH
419-641-3551
7570 Ottawa Road
Cairo, OH 45820

CHANNELVIEW, TX
281-452-4221
407 Brentwood St. 
Channelview, TX 77530

DuBOIS, PA
814-375-9050
450 Osborn Ave
DuBois, PA 15801

ELKHART, TX
903-764-5621
Hwy 287 South
Elkhart, TX 75839

GORDON, GA
478-456-0494
109 Ballpark Rd
Gordon, GA 31031

LONGVIEW, TX
903-759-0831
300 Service Dr.
Longview, TX 75604

ORANGE, TX
409-883-0393
1993 Foreman Road
Orange, TX 77630

ROSCOE, TX
325-766-3313
45 Loop 544
Roscoe, TX 79545

WASHINGTON, IN
281-883-8140
1723 Walnut St
Washington, IN 47501

WICHITA FALLS, TX
940-249-9984
4513 Allendale Drive
Wichita Falls, TX 76310

GENERAL INQUIRIES