Contact Eagle Railcar

CONTACT INFORMATION

WASHINGTON, INDIANA
John Chandler, Plant Manager
812-254-8940
1723 Walnut St
Washington, IN 47501
JohnChandler@eaglerailcar.com

CAIRO, OHIO
John Seifert, Plant Manager
419-641-3551
7570 Ottawa Road
Cairo, Ohio 45820
John.Seifert@eaglerailcar.com

ELKHART, TEXAS
Bill Jones, Plant Manager
903-764-5621
Hwy 287 South
Elkhart, Texas 75839
BillJones@eaglerailcar.com

ROSCOE, TEXAS
Adolf Deloera, Plant Manager
325-766-3313
45 Loop 544
Roscoe Texas 79545
Adolf.Deloera@eaglerailcar.com

WICHITA FALLS, TEXAS
James Bullard, Plant Manager
940-249-9978
4513 Allendale Drive
Wichita Falls, Texas 76310
JamesBullard@eaglerailcar.com

CORPORATE
9701 E. I-20, Eastland, Texas 76448

Marc Walraven, President
MarcW@eaglesm.com
254-629-1718

Jamie Calfee, General Manager
Jamie.Calfee@eaglerailcar.com
817-556-8380

Jim Wetzel, Vice President Sales and Marketing
James.Wetzel@eaglerailcar.com
281-475-7292

Rachel Lockyer, Marketing Representative Chicago, IL
Rachel.Lockyer@eaglerailcar.com
312-504-4196